Wird geladen...

2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016




And the winner is...Papego!

The battle has come to an end and the jury has made its decision: Papego is the winner of the CONTENTshift 2016 and the proud bearer of the title “Content Startup of the Year”.


Press Release: Announcing the six CONTENTshift 2016 finalists

The CONTENTshift jury chose the six startup finalists from out of the 18 candidates on its longer list. The shortlist contains business models drawn from the areas of nano-payments, E-Learning, collaborative writing, E-Reading, storytelling and E-Commerce


CONTENTshift Supports 18 Media Industry Start-Ups

18 start-ups from Germany and the EU have made the long list for the “Content Start-Up of the Year”. The next step will be to participate in the 2016 CONTENTshift accelerator organised by the Börsenverein Group.

You can also find us here